On August 16, 2013 at 10:59PM Mark Said…

Why is it when someone makes a public post on here I get a notification saying "so & so has shared so & so with you"? They didn't share it with me. They shared it with everyone. Get me all excited thinking I am getting something special just for me only to have google crush my dreams. *sniff sniff * Screw you Google + you heartless bastard.
0

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar